Cineplex Odeon Windermere and VIP

6151 Currents Drive NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6W 0L9
(780) 822-4250

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Beauty and the Beast
2h 3m | Family, Musical, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Mar 17:
Sat, Mar 18:
Sun, Mar 19:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Mar 16:
Fri, Mar 17:
Mon, Mar 20:
Tue, Mar 21:

VIP / 3D Showtimes

Thu, Mar 16:
Mon, Mar 20:
Tue, Mar 21:

Fifty Shades Darker 18A
1h 55m | Drama, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

Fist Fight 14A
1h 31m | Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

Get Out 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

The Great Wall PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

3D Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

John Wick: Chapter 2 14A
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

VIP Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

VIP / 3D Showtimes

Thu, Mar 9:
Mon, Mar 13:

Kubo and the Two Strings PG
1h 41m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 11:

La La Land PG
2h 8m | Comedy, Drama, Musical

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

The LEGO Batman Movie G
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

3D Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

Lion G
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

Logan 18A
2h 15m | Action/Adventure

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:

VIP Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:
Mon, Mar 6:
Tue, Mar 7:

Nine Lives G
1h 27m | Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Sat, Mar 4:

Split 14A
1h 57m | Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

The Wizard of Oz
1h 41m | Action/Adventure, Comedy, Family, Musical, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 18: