Cineplex Odeon North Edmonton

14231 137th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E8
(780) 732-2236

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Botticelli - Inferno
1h 35m | Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jan 29:

Breakfast At Tiffany's G
1h 55m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jan 25:

The Bye Bye Man 14A
1h 36m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:

A Dog's Purpose PG
2h 0m | Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jan 26:

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Feb 22:
Sun, Feb 26:


A Few Good Men
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Mar 5:
Wed, Mar 15:

Fifty Shades Darker
1h 55m | Drama, Romance

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Feb 9:

The Founder PG
1h 55m | Drama

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Jan 25:

The Graduate
1h 46m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 12:
Sun, Apr 23:

Hidden Figures PG
2h 7m | Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


La La Land PG
2h 8m | Comedy, Drama, Musical

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes



Live by Night 14A
2h 8m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 25:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
3h 15m | Drama, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 11:

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka
3h 40m | Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 25:

Moana G
1h 43m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:
Thu, Jan 26:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Jan 25:

Monster Trucks PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:
Thu, Jan 26:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:
Thu, Jan 26:

Passengers PG
1h 56m | Action/Adventure, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:

Patriots Day 14A
2h 13m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Revolution - New Art for a New World

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 8:
Sun, Apr 2:

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:
Thu, Jan 26:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:
Thu, Jan 26:

Silence 14A
2h 41m | Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:
Thu, Jan 26:

Sing G
1h 48m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:
Thu, Jan 26:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:
Thu, Jan 26:

Split 14A
1h 57m | Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Titanic PG
3h 14m | Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Feb 15:

3D Showtimes

Sun, Feb 5:

Underworld: Blood Wars 18A
1h 31m | Action/Adventure, Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Mon, Jan 23:
Tue, Jan 24:
Wed, Jan 25:
Thu, Jan 26:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes