Cineplex Odeon North Edmonton

14231 137th Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 5E8
(780) 732-2236

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

André Rieu: Christmas with André
2h 5m | Musical

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 1:

Bad Moms 14A
1h 41m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 30:
Sat, Oct 1:
Sun, Oct 2:
Mon, Oct 3:
Tue, Oct 4:
Wed, Oct 5:
Thu, Oct 6:

The Birds PG
Horror, Other, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 2:
Wed, Oct 12:
Mon, Oct 17:

Blair Witch 14A
1h 30m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 30:
Sat, Oct 1:
Sun, Oct 2:
Mon, Oct 3:
Tue, Oct 4:
Wed, Oct 5:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:


Deepwater Horizon 13+
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Don't Breathe 14A
1h 26m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:

The Girl on the Train
1h 52m | Drama, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Oct 6:

Hell or High Water 14A
1h 42m | Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

Hillsong: Let Hope Rise G
Action/Adventure, Concert, Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Oct 3:

It's A Wonderful Life - Classic Film Series PG
2h 10m | Comedy, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Dec 19:
Thu, Dec 22:
Sat, Dec 24:

Jason Bourne 14A
2h 3m | Action/Adventure

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:


Masterminds STC
1h 34m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Oct 5:

The Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni Encore
3h 34m | Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 22:



Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children PG
2h 7m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 30:
Sat, Oct 1:
Sun, Oct 2:
Mon, Oct 3:
Tue, Oct 4:
Wed, Oct 5:
Thu, Oct 6:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Sep 29:
Fri, Sep 30:
Sat, Oct 1:
Sun, Oct 2:
Mon, Oct 3:
Tue, Oct 4:
Wed, Oct 5:
Thu, Oct 6:

Pete's Dragon PG
1h 42m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:
Fri, Sep 30:
Sat, Oct 1:
Sun, Oct 2:
Mon, Oct 3:
Tue, Oct 4:
Wed, Oct 5:
Thu, Oct 6:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:
Fri, Sep 30:
Sat, Oct 1:
Mon, Oct 3:
Tue, Oct 4:
Wed, Oct 5:
Thu, Oct 6:


Sausage Party 18A
1h 23m | Animation, Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

The Secret Life of Pets G
1h 30m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:
Fri, Sep 30:
Sun, Oct 2:
Mon, Oct 3:
Tue, Oct 4:
Wed, Oct 5:
Thu, Oct 6:

Snowden 14A
2h 14m | Drama, Thriller

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:

Star Trek Beyond PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


The Sting (1973)
2h 9m | Comedy, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Nov 6:
Mon, Nov 21:
Wed, Nov 23:

Storks G
1h 40m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 30:
Sat, Oct 1:
Sun, Oct 2:
Mon, Oct 3:
Tue, Oct 4:
Thu, Oct 6:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Oct 5:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

Suicide Squad PG
2h 3m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:
Fri, Sep 30:
Sat, Oct 1:
Sun, Oct 2:
Mon, Oct 3:
Tue, Oct 4:
Wed, Oct 5:
Thu, Oct 6:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

Sully PG
1h 36m | Drama

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

War Dogs 14A
1h 54m | Comedy, Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

The Wild Life G
1h 30m | Animation, Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29: