Scotiabank Theatre West Edmonton Mall

8882-170 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 4M2
(780) 444-2400

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Almeida Theatre: Richard III
3h 0m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 4:

Bad Moms 14A
1h 41m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 23:
Sat, Sep 24:
Sun, Sep 25:
Mon, Sep 26:
Tue, Sep 27:
Wed, Sep 28:



Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer
3h 30m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Nov 17:
Sun, Nov 20:

Bridget Jones's Baby 14A
2h 2m | Comedy, Romance

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:

Deepwater Horizon 14A
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

IMAX Showtimes

Thu, Sep 29:

Don't Breathe 14A
1h 26m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 23:
Sat, Sep 24:
Sun, Sep 25:
Mon, Sep 26:
Tue, Sep 27:
Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

Godzilla Resurgence (Shin Gojira)
Action/Adventure

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Oct 12:
Wed, Oct 19:
Mon, Oct 24:


Kubo and the Two Strings PG
1h 41m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 23:
Sat, Sep 24:
Sun, Sep 25:
Mon, Sep 26:
Tue, Sep 27:
Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 25:
Mon, Sep 26:
Tue, Sep 27:
Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:


Masterminds STC
1h 34m | Action/Adventure, Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 29:

The Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni Encore
3h 34m | Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 22:



Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children PG
2h 7m | Sci-Fi/Fantasy

3D Showtimes

Thu, Sep 29:

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Performance
3h 15m | Drama, Musical, Other, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 23:

National Theatre Live: The Deep Blue Sea
3h 0m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 9:

National Theatre Live: The Threepenny Opera
3h 0m | Comedy, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 15:

Pete's Dragon PG
1h 42m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 23:
Sun, Sep 25:
Mon, Sep 26:
Tue, Sep 27:
Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

The Rolling Stones: Havana Moon PG

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Sep 26:

Sausage Party 18A
1h 23m | Animation, Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Sep 24:
Mon, Sep 26:
Wed, Sep 28:

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: The Merchant of Venice
2h 34m | Comedy, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 1:

Snowden 14A
2h 14m | Drama, Thriller

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Sep 28:

Star Trek Beyond PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Storks G
1h 40m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Suicide Squad PG
2h 3m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 23:
Sat, Sep 24:
Sun, Sep 25:
Mon, Sep 26:
Tue, Sep 27:
Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes



War Dogs 14A
1h 54m | Comedy, Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 23:
Sat, Sep 24:
Sun, Sep 25:
Mon, Sep 26:
Tue, Sep 27:
Wed, Sep 28:

The Wild Life G
1h 30m | Animation, Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 23:
Sat, Sep 24:
Sun, Sep 25:
Mon, Sep 26:
Tue, Sep 27:
Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Sep 23:
Sat, Sep 24:
Sun, Sep 25:
Mon, Sep 26:
Tue, Sep 27:
Wed, Sep 28:
Thu, Sep 29: