Scotiabank Theatre West Edmonton Mall

8882-170 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 4M2
(780) 444-2400

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Beauty and the Beast
2h 3m | Family, Musical, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Thu, Mar 16:

Beauty and the Beast: The IMAX Experience

IMAX Showtimes

Fri, Mar 17:
Sat, Mar 18:
Sun, Mar 19:
Mon, Mar 20:
Tue, Mar 21:

Before I Fall STC
1h 39m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

A Cure for Wellness 18A
2h 26m | Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Thu, Mar 2:

A Dog's Purpose PG
2h 0m | Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular Showtimes


Fifty Shades Darker 18A
1h 55m | Drama, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Fist Fight 14A
1h 31m | Comedy

Get Out 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

Ultra AVX Showtimes


The Great Wall PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

John Wick: Chapter 2 14A
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

La La Land PG
2h 8m | Comedy, Drama, Musical

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

The LEGO Batman Movie G
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Lego Dimensions League

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 4:
Sat, Mar 11:
Sat, Mar 18:
Sat, Mar 25:


Macbeth - Stratford Festival HD
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 18:

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
4h 45m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 25:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
3h 15m | Drama, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 11:

National Theatre Live: Amadeus
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 4:

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 1:

National Theatre Live: Saint Joan
4h 0m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Mar 12:

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 20:

Passengers PG
1h 56m | Action/Adventure, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Thu, Mar 2:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Thu, Mar 2:

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter 14A
1h 46m | Action/Adventure, Horror

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

Rings 14A
1h 42m | Horror, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:

Sailor Moon R the Movie PG

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 1:

Sing G
1h 48m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

Split 14A
1h 57m | Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 29:

WWE Wrestlemania XXXIII

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 2: