Scotiabank Theatre West Edmonton Mall

8882-170 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 4M2
(780) 444-2400


The Beatles: Eight Days a Week - The Touring Years
Comedy, Documentary

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Sep 18:
Mon, Sep 19:

Ben-Hur PG
2h 4m | Action/Adventure, Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Aug 26:
Sat, Aug 27:
Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 1:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Nov 17:
Sun, Nov 20:

Digimon Adventure tri. - Chapter 1: Reunion
Animation

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 15:


Ice Age: Collision Course G
1h 34m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Aug 26:
Sat, Aug 27:
Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 1:

Jason Bourne 14A
2h 3m | Action/Adventure


Kubo and the Two Strings PG
1h 41m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Aug 26:
Sat, Aug 27:
Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 1:

Mechanic: Resurrection 14A
1h 39m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Aug 31:

The Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni Encore
3h 34m | Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 22:



National Theatre Live: The Deep Blue Sea
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 9:

National Theatre Live: The Threepenny Opera
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 15:

Pete's Dragon PG
1h 42m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC) Showtimes

Fri, Aug 26:
Sat, Aug 27:
Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 1:


The Secret Life of Pets G
1h 30m | Animation, Comedy, Family


Star Trek Beyond PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Suicide Squad PG
2h 3m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Aug 26:
Sat, Aug 27:
Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 1: