South Edmonton Common

1525 99th Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1K5
(780) 436-8585

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

Beauty and the Beast
2h 3m | Family, Musical, Romance, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Bolshoi Ballet: A Contemporary Evening
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Mar 19:

Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of Our Time
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 9:

A Cure for Wellness 18A
2h 26m | Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


A Dog's Purpose PG
2h 0m | Comedy, Drama, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes



A Few Good Men
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Mar 5:
Wed, Mar 15:

Fifty Shades Darker 18A
1h 55m | Drama, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Fist Fight 14A
1h 31m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Get Out 14A
1h 43m | Horror, Thriller

The Graduate
1h 46m | Comedy, Drama, Romance

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 12:
Sun, Apr 23:

The Great Wall PG
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Hidden Figures PG
2h 7m | Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


John Wick: Chapter 2 14A
2h 2m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

Kong: Skull Island PG
2h 0m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

La La Land PG
2h 8m | Comedy, Drama, Musical

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

The LEGO Batman Movie G
1h 44m | Action/Adventure, Animation

Lion G
1h 58m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

Logan 18A
2h 15m | Action/Adventure

Macbeth - Stratford Festival HD
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 18:

Manchester by the Sea 14A
2h 15m | Drama

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier
4h 45m | Comedy, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 25:
Sat, May 6:

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)
3h 15m | Drama, Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 11:
Sat, Apr 15:

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka ENCORE
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 8:

National Theatre Live: Amadeus
Drama

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 4:

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler
Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 9:
Sat, Apr 1:


National Theatre Live: Saint Joan
4h 0m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Mar 12:

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Apr 6:
Sat, May 20:

Revolution - New Art for a New World

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 8:
Sun, Apr 2:

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes


The Shack PG
2h 12m | Drama

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 2:

Sing G
1h 48m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1:
Thu, Mar 2:

Split 14A
1h 57m | Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes


Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost
Comedy

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 29:



TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25:

WWE Wrestlemania XXXIII

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 2:

xXx: Return of Xander Cage 14A
1h 47m | Action/Adventure, Thriller

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Tue, Feb 28:
Wed, Mar 1: