South Edmonton Common

1525 99th Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1K5
(780) 436-8585

Read Reviews | Rate Theater

The Accountant 14A
2h 8m | Drama, Thriller

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Dec 9:
Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Allied 14A
2h 1m | Drama, Romance, Thriller

Arrival PG
1h 56m | Drama, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Bad Santa 2 14A
1h 27m | Comedy

Bolshoi Ballet: Swan Lake Encore
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Feb 12:

The Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Family, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 11:

Bolshoi Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jan 22:

Botticelli - Inferno

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jan 18:
Sun, Jan 29:


Doctor Strange PG
1h 54m | Action/Adventure, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Dec 9:
Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:


Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Feb 22:
Sun, Feb 26:


Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them PG
2h 13m | Action/Adventure, Family, Sci-Fi/Fantasy

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Dec 15:

3D (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Wed, Dec 14:


Hacksaw Ridge 14A
2h 11m | Action/Adventure, Drama, War

It's A Wonderful Life - Classic Film Series PG
2h 10m | Comedy, Drama

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Dec 19:
Thu, Dec 22:
Sat, Dec 24:

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Amour de Loin
2h 33m | Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sat, Feb 4:

The Metropolitan Opera: Nabucco
Musical, Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 7:
Sat, Feb 11:

The Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette Encore
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 21:
Sat, Feb 18:

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka
Other

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 25:

Miss Sloane 14A
2h 12m | Drama, Thriller

Moana G
1h 43m | Action/Adventure, Animation, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Dec 9:
Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Dec 15:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Dec 9:
Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

National Theatre Live: Amadeus

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Feb 2:
Sat, Mar 4:

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler
Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 9:

National Theatre Live: No Man's Land
2h 30m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 15:
Sun, Dec 18:
Sat, Jan 14:

National Theatre Live: Saint Joan
4h 0m | Drama, Other

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Feb 16:

Nocturnal Animals 14A
1h 56m | Drama, Thriller

Office Christmas Party 14A
1h 45m | Comedy

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Dec 9:
Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Fri, Dec 9:
Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:

The Polar Express 3D G

3D Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:



Sky on Fire 14A
1h 40m | Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Dec 9:
Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:


Trolls G
1h 32m | Animation, Comedy, Family

Regular (CC / DVS) Showtimes

Fri, Dec 9:
Sat, Dec 10:
Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15: